What’s Your Favorite Stripper Name?

I’m interested to hear from everybody about what stripper names they like best… mostly for curiosity’s sake.

Do you prefer names that you know for sure aren’t real : Foxy, Sweetness, Tyrany, etc. because you feel they add to the fantasy?

Or do you like names that could actually be a girl’s name : Gina, Melanya, Juliette, Bambi, etc…?

Please leave your answer in the comments.

Love you all, thanks for reading and responding,

Autumn

29 Responses to What’s Your Favorite Stripper Name?

  1. Joe says:

    Fake names are just that, fake. I liken it to the difference between an animated (i.e., cartoon) movie and a live action movie. How many people know that there was a cartoon version of the Lord of the Rings, before the recent movies? 2, 5, 100? Exactly…

    Yes, the whole thing is fantasy, but if there is no illusion of “reality” then how can the audience construct the mental framework to really appreciate the show. Stick with the “real” names (for me anyway).

  2. autumnavery says:

    oh wow, very involved answer joe, i appreciate it. thx!
    p.s. did you find me on where’s george?

  3. Spillmonkey says:

    First WTF does Lord of the rings have to do with strippers. Second, there were two major animated movies not including the hobbit.

  4. Jennz says:

    I used Autumn. (blanks), Original Love Goddess. I liked it best! Sexy, cool, and alittle howling!

  5. autumnavery says:

    ooh, good choice jennz. wink wink. autumn happens to be my fav stripper name too.

  6. FHWG says:

    Trixie

  7. nouveaufille says:

    hey there grrls…
    nouveau here and justed to say that I like to Bunni, Jinx or Pixie they fit my personality and my 4 feet 11inch frame…fantasy, gotta love it! Have fun out there!
    NF

  8. innocent eyes says:

    my fav name to use is felicia its sexy and kinda sounds exotic

  9. Stevie says:

    I’ve always liked to use the alias Avalon, when doing something erotic. To me it sounds sexy yet strong and lucious.

  10. Omar Sharif says:

    hmmmm….yum yum…i would want real names AND fake names…depends…i’m a real gay i’ll letyou in on that secret, my name is Omar Sharif, if you don’t know me look me up on google.com or http://www.wikipedia.org or any other search engine Dogpile etc.

  11. Honey says:

    Of all the strippers I’ve known, my favorite fantasy name has got to be Sassafrass.

    As far as real girl names: I worked with a girl who went by Delilah. She chose that name because of the way your tongue moves when you say it out loud. She liked to think it subconsciously made her customers think about eating pussy.

    For myself, I’ve been enjoying the name Honey. Real yet fantasy at the same time.

  12. Finn says:

    Up here in Canada, there’s a dancer who goes by the name Fisher Pryce.

  13. Megan says:

    I’m often introduced as The Magnificent Megan.

  14. I think my all-time favorite stripper name is Pandora. I find it endlessly amusing. haha

  15. Anna in KS says:

    I have to say Legend yes it sounds a hair tacky BUT it can be real or faux depending how its used, for example my dad was named Larry the legend after a race horse back in the day won his dad big in Germany

  16. Laura says:

    My favorites: Luxe, Wednesday, and Mickey

  17. Kelly says:

    I like Charlie, Bella and Cherry. Although after a while people say

    Bella What Milla What Ella… Bella… are you itallian or Is that your real name…I am english so I just say the full name is Isabelle and bella is short for my name and its actually english (bella is used in heaps of other cultures beside Italian).

    My friend goes by Jordan which I like, something about boys names for girls gets me 🙂

  18. Strippet says:

    My favorite name is Chanell. Cool name!

  19. Stripper says:

    My favorite stripper name is Chanell. Cool name!

  20. Alexis, Cherry and Vicky

  21. Shlonger says:

    My cousins favorite stripper name is PANDORA….He prefers midgets to makes him feel more manly and dominate…

  22. I found this post very entertaining. Thanks for the update!

  23. Anonymous says:

    My name is cupcake, my fav names are Milkshake, veronica, goddess, rose, sprinkle, beauty, passion, fierce, lady, champagne, dollar bill, unpredictable, and buttercup

  24. social media for hotels…

    […]What’s Your Favorite Stripper Name? « The Stripper Blog[…]…

  25. Jeremy says:

    Brooke and Samone those are my two all-time favs

  26. Anonymous says:

    Mckenzie , mersadies

  27. Candy says:

    Mine! Candy Cain. It’s both real and fantasy, best of both worlds right?!

  28. Wendy says:

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this outstanding
    blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh
    updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  29. Definitely Candy!!

Leave a Reply

