Intermediate Pole Tricks

This is a short video of a who woman certainly has the technical aspects of pole dancing mastered. Its obviously a little bit tame for a strip club, but sexy nonetheless. I like this video because it shows how athletic pole dancers have to be. I’m glad that she didn’t do a lot of sexually suggestive moves because it helps demonstrate that pole dancing can be great exercise for those who want to try pole dancing but shy from the innuendos of it.

3 Responses to Intermediate Pole Tricks

  1. welshrogue says:

    It might be a bit tame but I know I couldn’t do it *lol* I can just imagine the hairs being pulled out of my legs as I tried to hold on…. maybe thats why there are no male pole dancers?

  2. lucks says:

    looks good might want to slow it down and as soon as you exacute the move pause for a sec that alyays looks good

  3. Machomacho says:

    “Lord, I have a problem!”
    “What’s the problem, Eve?”
    “Lord, I know you’ve created me and have provided this beautiful garden and all of these wonderful animals and that hilarious comedy snake, but I’m just not happy.”
    “Why is that, Eve?” came the reply from above.
    “Lord, I am lonely. And I’m sick to death of apples.” “Well, Eve, in that case, I have a solution. I shall create a man for you.”
    “What’s a ‘man,’ Lord?”
    “This man will be a flawed creature, with aggressive tendencies, an enormous ego and an inability to empathize or listen to you properly, he’ll basically give you a hard time. He’ll be bigger, faster, and more muscular than you. He’ll be really good at fighting and kicking a ball about and hunting fleet-footed ruminants, But, he’ll be pretty good in the sack.”
    “I can put up with that,” says Eve, with an ironically raised eyebrow.
    “Yeah well, he’s better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick. But, there is one condition.”
    “What’s that, Lord?”
    “You’ll have to let him believe that I made him first.”
    😀 😀 😀

    _____________________________
    shemale cum sex

Leave a Reply

